You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Great design @xpilar
When life is hard on us and we are in the way of predestination, we find ourselves shocked, weakened, oppressed, because of our despair and our inability to endure. We seek our hopes, our dreams, our humanity, our lost hope, which has become mirage in the real world, and we may find it in the world of the subconscious! Many questions from the world of reality start our minds, astonishment, puzzling, crying ... Who answers us ... do not know ?!
Many wish to escape from their reality to the realm of fantasy, to a fantasy world where they can not see or hear, but the voice of man calls for humanity because there are human beings who are in a manner that distorts his beauty. We will make a small trip to the world of fantasy, a world in which we live for moments, in which we forget the pain of life, where we meet those who are impossible to meet and see in reality. We travel to a world where there are no boundaries, walls or restrictions, a world devoid of malice, hatred, deceit, selfishness, lying, greed, opportunism, exploitation ... etc.

I closed my eyes to a dream how much I really wanted to come from deep down, and while I was thinking this between myself and myself, I suddenly stopped and heard a voice calling out to me and awakening me from my sleep and inviting me to a trip with him. I woke up appalled and said, "Who calls? "Ali replied," I ... do not be afraid. "I said again:" Who are you? " He said to me: "I will not say now that we finish our journey, I will tell you who I am"? I said: "Any trip and where ... did not answer me" ?! But between myself and myself I felt I knew him, and I heard the tone of his voice whispering in my ear before!

Sort:  

Hi @victoria6

Thank you for your thoughts and how you describe it