Indian Girl

in #art8 years ago

The first tattoo with the image of an Indian appeared, oddly enough, the Indians. While only chiefs could afford to make such a tattoo, and the people of the tribe had no such right. Tattoo with the Indian had a set of values, for example, it was considered a symbol of love, so many people wanted this tattoo as a symbol of this, to find true love.



Sort:  

Release me.
I am the author of the pictures.
Skamingom not do.
3 paintings were sold @ vikaart
I do not know why she posted them.
I warned.

I like this one too!!!

It looks beautiful.

very nice @vikaart...this particular picture looks like a girl i use to date a few year back, i do like your work, i shall follow you..!!! happy steeming!!

like it, you have a gift. keep steeming

thank you

beautiful art @vikaart!!
great job. Keep it up

))))thank