Daily-Sketch:"3,4,5,6,7,8,9"

in #art7 years ago

Thought does not belong to you. Your brain is only a tool that translates the mind of the One. As well as the dreams that we see. Sometimes I come in dreams different images that I draw upon awakening.

Мысли не принадлежат тебе. Твой мозг это лишь инструмент который транслирует разум Единого. Так же как и сны которые мы видим. Иногда мне во снах приходят разные образы, которые я рисую после пробуждения.

I do not Masson, but something similar in their symbolism I saw yesterday. Also throughout the sleep I heard these numbers: 3 4 5 6 7 8 and 9. And number nine is more important than others. I do not know what all that means, so I decided to share it with you.

Я не Массон, но что-то похожее на их символику я вчера увидел. Так же на протяжении всего сна я слышал эти цифры: 3 4 5 6 7 8 и 9. Причем число девять важнее чем другие. Не знаю, что все это значит, поэтому решил поделится этим с Вами.


Thanks for viewing, I hope you liked it!

30 second exposure

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.