From the City of the 915

in #art6 years ago

Here is an image of Khalid in El Paso TX that I drew out. Khalid is a new R&B singer from El Paso Texas. Same city we are from. This was just something I wanted t do for fun and I'm also trying to get better with my sketches/paintings. I would love if he saw this, but either way, a lot pf people from the Sun City loved it. Thank you for your time! Have an awesome day! :)

-Amy

IMG_5145.JPG



Mike Steem TAG.jpgWebp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Your post seems very good, and car, too,

Thank you :)

nice drawing!
Could be nice to see some of the “work in progress” moments, and maybe let us know what technique did you used (computer, drawing on paper, pencil, acrylics...)

Have a wonderful day! :)

image
(acrylic on canvas, 50x70 cm)

I will definitely do that next time I post some more work. Thank you for the tips! :)

"""""""""""Painting""""""""""""""
The definition of painting is additionally a matter of type. could be a painting realistic or abstract? will it use organic or geometric forms? is that the subject a landscape or an individual, and will it fall in a very specific genre, like surrealism? Was the paint applied employing a brush or sponge, or was it dabbled and tossed in inventive action? These ar queries that may assist you perceive the shape of a painting. therefore what's it that unites the sector of painting?

When I post a "painting" i'll be sure to include what type of paint and brushes I used.