💫Plushy Color Quest - Abstract Art #56💫

in #art6 years ago

1a49f72c-6d4b-4ba4-a925-5340ebb477ff-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. This time I wanted to create something that had some silky or velvet feel to the entire flow of the abstract. The color selection for this abstract was tricky since not all the color tones were doing justice to the way I wanted this abstract piece to look. I haven't created anything like this before. I hope you guys like this little experiment of mine. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

n1.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art
The Glowing Plant - Abstract Art
Something Earthy - Abstract Art
Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Very very nice abstract creation 👍, it is touched my heart 💖. Beautiful colours and colourful life.
Grow up.

Hola muy bonita y armoniosa combinación entre los colores y las formas...a pesar de no tener colores llamativos se puede visualizar el arte...te felicito....espero verte por mi blog apoyándome y contar con mi apoyo estamos a la orden y ha seguir creando...suerte

Hello very beautiful and harmonious combination of colors and shapes ... despite not having bright colors you can visualize the art ... I congratulate you .... I hope to see you through my blog supporting me and have my support we are at the order and has continue to create ... luck

beautiful colors and awesome friend

Hey @vj1309, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!
dsound

I love all the colors that you used and they gave a good result. Keep up the good work :)

Upvote and resteem☝️

You got a 57.40% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @vj1309!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Hey how r u dear pls Vote me pls