My family with watercolour

in #art6 years ago

P_20180303_004053.jpg

Hello friends!

I always draw strangers, but I forgot my family. I am correcting this error. My husband is with one of two cats. The second cat is white. Maybe I'll draw it too. Tomorrow:D

P_20180302_223959.jpg

P_20180302_231631.jpg

P_20180302_234350.jpg

P_20180303_004053.jpg

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Really good painting. It transmit a lot of love!

You are a good artist, You draw very well. Keep it up dear.

Beautiful photo, alive and with emotions.@lena1

Thanks a lot @lena1

Wow! You are very talented! I love your paintings :)

You are too kind, thank you!

@voronenka, Your post was Resteemed by @OCD!
Congratulations!

@ocd now has a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

The moment where you encapsulate a scene that seems nothing at first, but once you start looking at it more often, you begin to appreciate what you have. Those moments are precious :D

It's very touching feedback, thank you!

Hermosa obra de arte con muy buen juego de luces y sombras que logran el efecto deseado, además de una correcta proporción de las imágenes. Felicidades artista, Me encanta encontrar personas con gusto por la pintura como yo y con mucho talento. Te seguiré y si lo deseas me sigues y compartiremos obras.

Gracias, eres muy buena. Sigámosnos unos a otros :)

I'm glad that you like it!