My Drawing edited with "Painnt - Pro Art Filters" - Android App

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

today I tried a new Android App called "Painnt - Pro Art Filters".
I transformed my drawing from last week into this surreal Piece of Art.

Painnt_171025133348.jpg

This was the original drawing:

Original

There are so many filters you can add to your photos. Some really great, some really cheap. ;)

I used the free version which comes with some limitations
(like the export quality, the "painnt" watermark, limited filters and so on)
but it makes fun to experiment with this app.
You can download it here.

If u would like to get the full version u have to pay €1.09/week, €2.19/ month, €10.99/year.

I think its a little much for a photo-filter app, what do you think?

Have a nice day!

Cheers,
w0olf

DQmPk8EmQ11ZEbvWMyb3L1RXV6fndodvMnLQRbGTQEnwCeA.gif
DQmTExCr2XkLNUiXoERBpRa5GHZEUmWqjC6i2i9oibvvBr2.gif

Sort:  

very best art! w0olf