You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✏️ Jace Beleren - Cryptomancer "Magic the Gathering" 🃏

in #art7 years ago

Ey Mate, I'm not judging you at all. You can do whatever you want. It was just a friendly hint.
If I were judgemental I would just have flagged your comment after seeing that literally every comment from u is exactly the same ;) If you really want to connect with people on steemit, you maybe have more to say, and you could talk about what u exactly like on this post, or whats your opinion to that what the poster says. Something like that.

But u can do whatever you want, it's a free platform here :)

Sort:  

U judged minute us said spam, and like I said they are not all the same! im reaching out and as you can see I follow up with those that would like to chat more, so face your own process of labeling things without any thought, remember what we say about others is probably what we like least about yourself

xT77Y36ijyuwn58bja.gif

what we say about others is probably what we like least about yourself

So you don't like that you're so judging? Like u judge me that I judge you? 😂

t0CwsAmE8PZDO.gif

mmmm is that circular thinking? or just word play? maybe a way the ego can ignore