Art Dump #002

in #art6 years ago

It's time for my daily random art dump! Let's go on one of my recent works~~ Let me share you one of my gaiaonline commissions. Below is the original photo and the Gaian wanted me to redraw it!

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

Let me present you my speed drawing video right here:

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

Behold, the finished product!




She was delighted of my work and I couldn't be happier to draw such a cute character! ♡♡♡♡

More art dump tomorrow~~

Sort:  

This is so cute ! what softwares you use ??

For the speedpaints, I use my phone because my laptop couldn't handle a screen recording capture! (´∩`。)
I use the application called Ibispaint (◕‿◕✿)