Art Dump #008-010: Couple Art! ♡

in #art6 years ago

Love is in the air as I take in on art commissions for Valentine's day! ♡
Here are a 3 of my past commissions of couples celebrating their love with my art!

Here's one of my first commissions I have ever accepted from a friend...

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀qrewqrqgwgrwsa.jpg

This is my second couple commission! my first couple commission was yaoi art and you might not wanna see that. He wanted me to draw him and his American girlfriend; he's Filipino. (*≧▽≦)

They are a very lovely couple! ♡

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
Thing.jpg

This is Alisha and her boyfriend; they are my clients in Fiverr and they have celebrated their 6th monthsary last December! What made it even extra special is that they let me do the honor of drawing them in celebration of their many months of love! ♡

They were so happy with my output, they passed on the word to Alisha's cousin and she also made an order I last December!

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
thingss.jpg

Tash is Alisha's cousin and she has recently gotten married! After they saw Alisha's colorful, Hawaiian themed portrait I made for them, she was eager to order from us. She got her order exactly on Christmas day. I feel like I have given them a beautiful Christmas gift as I gave them their order; they were delighted, and so I was too!
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

I really feel extra inspired whenever I draw a couple photo... the happiness radiates from their photo and I am more than happy to translate it into art.

If you want me to draw you and your special someone for Valentine's day, you can message me ahead of time! You can click my Fiverr banner below or message me at [email protected]. I would be more than happy to draw for my fellow stemian!

Thank you for visiting my bulk art dump worth 3 days!!! I hope you stay tuned because I will be in for the weekendsI have been busy at school for this week! Love you guys (*≧▽≦) spread the happiness

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

THESE CLICKABLE BUTTONS ARE WHERE YOU WILL FIND ME

My Early Art || My Dream School
#artguildph #steemitfamilyph #untalented

Sort:  

looks really good!

Thanks a lot! :D

These all came out super cute!

Yeah, thankfully! I am still trying hard on making frames though... I suck at it so bad (´∩`。)
Thanks for dropping by! ♡

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wanderinartist to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Its really great work) Can you make same for me?

Sure! Just click here: to start your order... you can also send me an email at [email protected] (*≧▽≦)

Congratulations @wanderinartist! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @wanderinartist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!