Sort:  

lol sure. I just took this on my phone. ;P

20180130_152044_Film1.jpg

I meant a pic with a steem sign or sth like that :D and a link to your YT would be great! if you provide both, I will upvote you with 10$+ ;)

I'll do you one better and post from my youtube channel saying I am now on steemit. Will that work? :)

Yeah, it worked ;)

Thank you so much!!! I'm still really new to this all. So you gave me like $10 or $11? lol its gonna take sometime for me to understand how this site really works. :)

Your post says it's worth 11$ now - That is like 30 US-$ ;)

Well thats cool! So how in the world to I get it, or is that not a thing?Sorry to ask lol this is all just really new to me. I did a post for my show on dtube and it made almost $90, but I don't know what to do with it.

Check out @d.tube ;)