You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 52: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art6 years ago

Hello friend @juliakponsford, I congratulate you for this selection of wonderful works of art, I am an admirer of your artexplosion contest, I have always followed many of the participants and I have known the work of many of them and also of your works, which are very original , in this round of the week artexplosion # 47 the winners have not received their prizes, I imagine that possibly with so many commitments, you forgot to do it and I took the initiative to help you, sending you this note, so that you remember it, that so far the contest has not had any inconvenience, I'm not a cartoonist but I admire art a lot, I wish you to continue with your great programming in steemit, you are an example of constancy and support for others. Chao my friend.