Sort:  

Scary clown, I will not sleep well tonight.

I spent time working this pattern for about 6 hours and was very tired

Don't need to claim that you're tired, better show that it is your own work.

This is great work thank you for sharing.
DQmQ5vcxbvWXtEPfDojxDpNVLp1fPFWGM7HuFU1bvatRLU4_1680x8400.jpg

Beautiful art work.
It's lovely.

.. Waiting to enjoy more of your work.

Wow you are very talented, lovely art!

The little kids are gonna love it....

Great art lovely work keep sharing.

This is great work. It looks like Pennywise at his most calmest. Or most sinister. :)

Up'd and resteemed, my friend! Cheers!

Looks very real

He feels real ... and very sad. Nice work !

Woke up my coulrophobia :)

this is really good job the colors are wonderful and the details are amaizing thanks a lot ofr sharing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Scammer and thief !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @wester5.