The Daily Contest: Detective Pikachu Trailer Is Out, Draw Me Pikachu

in #art5 years ago

If you guys have not seen it yet there is a trailer of detective pikachu. Here is the link:

I remember playing Pokemon Blue for hours when I was younger.

For this contest I want you to draw pikachu. It can be with a pen and pencil or maybe a computer art program. CGI, ink, pencil, paint. It is up to you. And no he doesn't need that cute hat but of course you should give him one :p.

There will be three winners that get a full vote and a bunch or runner-ups

You also need to resteem the post :)

toy-3633751_1280.jpg

Sort:  

A quick draw, angry Pikachu!!

IMG_20181113_211257.jpg

lol awesome.

giving a clue!

LOOOOVEEE And that chili pepper with your hand holding it is so creative!

WINNER!

thanks for the appreciation of the drawing friend, I did not think I would win, the other drawings are very good.

Just finished, as soon as I write the post I will edit this comment with the link of the post, so you can see the step by step
See the process here -> https://steemit.com/art/@hadley4/pikachu-thundershock-fan-art-of-pokemon-detective-pikachu
Pika-pika-min.png

WOW! Badass! I love that lightening! So detailed! So much emotion!

WOW! Badass! I love
That lightening! So detailed!
So much emotion!

                 - kaylinart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks! :3

Dawww! I Love this one So adorable and I love that shade of yellow.

Thaaank youu!

WINNER!
Great digital art.

Hello this is my entry

CIMG1314.JPG

so cute

Thank you. My daughter did it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is way cute!

Used Krita and did a watercolor

Doesn't he counter water types :p

Thanks for the entry.

Pikachupikachupikachu pii pika

Posted using Partiko Android

lol awesome.

IMG_20181114_092607.jpg

My first attempt at drawing, please don't laugh

No laughing, its cute.

Awwwn
Thanks

Pika Pika Pikachuuu Pika Pi!

pikachu.JPG

Hello friends of steemit, this is my entry of the Pikachu drawing.
WP_20181115_027.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@henrry1954/the-daily-contest-detective-pikachu-trailer-is-out-draw-me-pikachu

Awwww That face is too cute hee.

Aww Cute hat hehe

How is it?

ASH and Pikachu.png

21000497100_4555557895.png

I'm not a good artist? Just I try to draw as alike

This is my entry

Detective Pikachu

4916555656_1551.png

49515616551_5165165.png

492151561515_155165.png

495165155_51151.png

It takes more than 30 minutes to draw each

I drew mine within 10 min, but your to nice

I saw this video on another social media site... How dare you share it...

I mean, Have you seen that Pikachu face? It's so cute if freaking hurts! I'm so excited for this movie I can't even tell you! How do they keep making such cool stuff? I Mean they just re-released my childhood Spyro game with better graphics. And now this?!

I think it's going to be a good movie.

Right? I totally agree it’s going to be soooo cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am not good at this so i won't take part in! :P

what do you think about the movie? will it end up good or another rip off?

It looks alright, I think it will be decent.

Beautiful days of time. I miss these people

Capture.PNG

Hello friends of steemit, this is my entry, I hope you like the pikachu drawing.

https://steemit.com/art/@chilarengel/the-daily-contest-detective-pikachu-trailer-is-out-draw-me-pikachu

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.

Join our discord for a chance to have your content curated daily.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Hi !! Hope I am not late to give this a shot!

pokdetec-w-sig.jpg

steps in creating:
https://steemit.com/pokemon/@maitianquan/pikachu