A collection of painting I did in 2015

in #art7 years ago

**Some cool paintings I did 2 years ago **
Money Paintings

IMG_1564.PNG

YES I put all real dollar bills on these paintings

IMG_1572.PNG

IMG_1591.PNG

IMG_1570.PNG

IMG_1569.PNG

IMG_1593.PNG

ALL FEEDBACK IS WELCOME

ENJOY

Sort:  

Hi I included one of your paintings in the SGoA_Ex#2, the second Exhibition of the Steemit Gallery of Art. Come and have a look :) Good luck!

sgoa 2nd poster small.png

Great idea with dollar bills 👍,i never seen anything like that"

Yeah it was pretty cool.. people didn't understand why I would do such a thing..

Why did you do that?

I don't love money. It's just paper

Congratulations @whitedynasty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do you give us what each image means?

I think that's the thing about art; something means something to everyone.

thats alot of explaining

These are amazing. I love the first one. I'm currently obsessed with Sphynx cats, so...

The crucifixion one is amazing as well. Thanks for sharing your work with us.

much thanks and thanks for support

Take my money!... and paint over it. ;) great idea and execution

Very original, interesting and thought provoking art.

Kitty cats get all the money