Do you want $2.50-$200 for FREE!!! Then you are in the right place my friend. Do you want your money to make money?

in #art6 years ago

Continue reading to learn how, and enjoy some drawings on the way.

1.jpg

Take a Backroad

You should take time to appreciate the little things along your path that can help add perspective.

2.jpg

Work

Like a drawing well done, a job complete, or seasoned investment portfolio, life is about work. ( - not that any of these are in that category, lol)

4.jpg

My Grapes!

See these grapes, I didn't have to do much at all. Well my in-laws planted it for me, and I trim it back once a year. I do water it maybe 4-8 times a month, but I think if that(work) wasn't done then the fruit produced would not be anywhere close to this.

3.jpg

Went bird hunting...

Anyone with kids knows about work. There is a huge upside to having kids. Its kind of like long term care insurance, lol, just kidding. But really, if you love life, why not let someone else try it out?

6.jpg

Another Sketch

I like to try and make something out of nothing, as much as is possible with paper and pencil, and my limited brain...

5.jpg

This is a drawing of a great man. He taught me to value work hard, and the idea that time is money. What this means is that when you are on the clock, you should be working. When working you should be working. One of his favorite sayings when I was working for him was "Be quick, don't hurry". If you are smarter than me you know what he meant, being quick is good. It comes from concentration, and repetition. When someone "hurries" they tend to not concentrate and make mistakes from going to fast. Its fun to think about him now. I love you Granddad!


Again right place, right time...

This is where I get you some money. Guaranteed to be worth between $2.50 and $200.00!!!
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free! Yes I will type FREE again! Make sure you use my link
https://share.robinhood.com/wills51
It is free! Seriously if you have not yet started to invest, you need to. Of course you could always sell it and buy crypto! But I would tend to say, diversify a little. Have you ever had all your bacon on one plate? Then it gets tipped, and then you have to rinse it all off and heat it back up? "Don't have all your bacon on one plate!" And clean the floor, its all greasy...


Thanks for reading! Here are some more useful links. Enjoy!


Get free Bitcoin and bet high or low to double or triple them, quick and easy:
https://freebitco.in/?r=13605531

Mannabase is the world's first universally accessible, people-powered alternative currency. Sign up here:
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=995a5182cc

Get SwiftDemand Free daily income:
https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=willncc

I hit the weekly raffle on this one a coulpe weeks ago, I was way more excited wining 650 dogecoin for free than $ equivalant, lol.
https://dogecoins4free.com/faucet/?ref=willncc


Be a fan, if not of @willncc, then of someone or something. Someone you know needs it, problibly not the person you want it to be. Or the one you first think of. Instead, be aware, and be searching.

I'm pouring my hart out for you,

Please, just smash that upvote, resteem, and follow buttons!!!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T02:04:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank