Citra Far Cry 3

in #art5 years ago

12792180_567109740119920_5894879937336383424_o.jpg

Hiya! Steemit World! This Post is to show you a work I did on Citra, an antagonist of Far cry 3.

It is very strange that I take one control and devote whole evenings or evenings to live virtual experiences in the world of videogames, but in some opportunities I have had the pleasure of doing it.

This was the case of my experience with Far cry 3, a game so neat and with an incredible story. In February of 2016, I took all my materials and started painting ... I wanted to achieve an effect of watercolors in this piece, after numerous techniques, brushstrokes, scribbles and others. I managed to reach the Final result.

A work dedicated to Citra, a kind of antagonist hidden in the game that is spinning in your head.

(A coffee thermos after)

  • Gartternative