You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest passion.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi. Very nice. But i think it would be better to post only one finished post. It could be considered as similar post or repost. I would like to recommend your third post if good step by step original work. It would be even better if you show some steemit word or sign so we know it's from you.

Sort:  

Hi , Thanks for the advice. Nice to meet you

I dont agree with this.
I think it is a great post as it is,
and one must be extremely suspicious when one see this post and don`t believe that this is your work.

Both the text is good.
The way you let us see the work from the beginning to the end with many pictures is good.
And the way you build up the whole post is good. :)

I dont understand what more you could have done to make it better. :)

Thank you, I am new to all this but I want to show my process as much as possible. Thanks again