Hi to the Steemit World

in #art4 years ago

Let me introduce myself..Formerly of the ‘Derelict Bros Band’ now just the ‘Derelict Bro’. Beyond my family and a few close friends I have two loves theology and music.
Raised as an Irish Catholic I guess you would say now that I am a recovered Catholic..anyway I've been interested in religion ever since shortly after my service in the US Navy. I'm now retired and have the time to pursue both. I'm working on a group of songs that coincide with my view of some of our societal difficulties..
My posts are mine and I hope to put my music out but it has to be in a more complete state than it is presently anyway my music contains My Views and I guess it speaks for me because I try to be honest I think I got fooled once before but I'm not sure anyway I'll be back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wolfestone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!