You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Hanging Lamp Project Completed! Yay!

in #art6 years ago

Ok, this is super beautiful, some top notch design. The lamp came out so well and honestly it looks to me like Dax was sincerely trying to help out lol!
When I saw the first picture I was kinda concerned that the cord from the lamp could be disturbing from above but my concerns all vanished seeing that it can also be made to sit on a table. Great job @crystalize. Happy needleworkmonday!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @wondermaey! Yes, this shade has an uno fitting, so it can seamlessly go from a hanging lamp to a table lamp. Very versatile!

In that case it is great work @crystalize . the beads are definitely pretty. I think it could even be worn as a necklace or an earring . thanks for displayed your finished art work!

Thanks, @wondermaey. I don't make jewelry, but maybe someday!