Sort:  

You put a lot of time into drawing and I appreciate how you always link the original source. I'd really love to see some original pieces at some point using the style and skills you've learned on all of these!

Thanks friend @bryan-imhoff, if later start to upload own drawings, only I love to draw comics, ANIME and MARVEL DC, I like the degree of difficulty, which is in them really is something I love.

Great post very good information thank you for sharing.

Thank you, I hope you have been of your liking friend @alidervash

Me encanta, logras realismo en tus obras, increíble lo que haces con una caja de colores prismacolor, doble punta... doble color. Felicitaciones @worldofcrypton

jajaj si @marpa, hago lo que puedo, cuando pueda recaudar mas en esta gran comunidad, subiré maquetas, bocetos, pinturas, me gustaria mucho, pero no tengo para los materiales... mientras seguir así ya con el tiempo haré cosas mucho mas bellas

Wow @worldofcrypton cada vez más complicado y te estás haciendo todo un experto! Muchas felicidades!

jejej si cada dia le aumento la dificultad jeje, gracias @sulemna

I love deadpool. Love your drawing also. Probably one of my favorite movies too! Upvoted and resteemed. I wish you the best here at steemit, the greatest community in the world!

I am very glad that you liked, and that is one of your favorite characters, thanks for your great support friend, I wish you the best in this great community:)