Sort:  

Source:

Flagged for art plagiarism

I have not found the source

So how did you perfectly trace it if you didnt have the source?

You have been warned repeated times before.

You are done lady. Game over

I drew with classmates site ,
I corrected

I'm sorry, I'm going to follow the rules

You are sorry you got caught.

I just could not insert a link.

"Two faces (two faces)
Two faces, two faces you have
Two faces (two faces)
Two faces, keep one in your bag

Two faces from which you can choose
Two faces and neither are you
Though I'm biding my time
Like a cellar of wine
With two faces, you'll never be true"

Not citing the source of photos(images) is plagiarism. Here is a post on why this is bad, and here is how easy it is to find allowed photos.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Repeated plagiarism !cheetah ban