Sort:  

Hello friend, you have to go to the "open" tab and then drag the pack of letters to the blue portal
image.png

Thanks friend!
I have done that but I have no packs in my inventory.
I will contact them on discord and see how it goes.

Thanks

Before that, I guess you have to buy the spell book to be able to play ranked.
I thought that everyone who participated was because they played XD

Haha yes i bought the spell book.
Anyway i found the problem.
I mistakenly created a second hive account/wallet to post on hive.blog not knowing signing up for the game and buying the spell book already creates a hive account/wallet.
So the packs were gifted to my second account instead of the first.

Thanks!

Oh I didn't know that.
If you create an account in the game, an account is automatically created in hiveblog?
You can open the letters and send them to the other account.