You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #150 'Pink Dusk'

in #art6 years ago

Wooo so calm, serene and peaceful dusk...
When It comes to photography you inspires me...
Whenever I take a photo your photos get in my mind and I feel an inferiority complex....lol
my photography is null compared to yours....but I keep trying just for the sake of art...
Cheers

Sort:  

No man, you shouldn't feel that way toward anything or anyone. Comparison between people doesn't work at all because each of us is unique and developed himself in a direction of choice. Took me years to get where I am now. Every individual is a book. Write your pages with great care and you will get to where you want to be. The only valid comparison in life is you yesterday with you today.

Peace love and pancakes! :)

By the way, your BW photo of a leaf sprinkled with dew is really good!

Very nice and thought provoking words....Glad to here them...
We only compare to those whom we fancy and are inspired from, to me you are a teacher and every time I take a shot, I try to think about your photos....
Comparing my photos with your's is just my way of improving...I have got so much to learn from you indeed....

Hi @velimir. I like your technique of photography. Lattern is also dark object in this photo. Hence it looks unique and beautiful. superb.

Very glad to hear! @xabi :)

I agree.

be yourself, be a special you - and Merry Christmas.