3D Art - Skull Sculpture

in #art7 years ago

Check out this render I did a couple months back of this skull sculpture. My theme was to think of something for Halloween. I added some red and orange lights inside the skull and some gold teeth.

This was rendered in Keyshot and post production in Lightroom and Photoshop!3D Rendering of a Skull Model.jpg

Please comment and let me know what you think! Constructive criticism is welcomed!

Sort:  

This was rendered in Keyshot and post production in Lightroom and Photoshop!

..and atom array effect in c4d)..

the scene needs more lightning I think.

Really like this net-like effect on the skull.
Yeah I agree, lighting could be adjusted.
Perhaps having a rotted tongue in his mouth instead of gold teeth. :)
And a lighter background perhaps suggesting some kind of environment.

Anyways great work!