The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


halloween 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

The old orphanage.

It was the custom of the boys to meet at night in the old orphanage, they said that in those buildings inhabited paranormal beings, they said that they could feel presences of the other world.
They gathered there just to prove courage, but to tell the truth they had never experienced anything supernatural.
Repeatedly, look in the temptation of the dead and spirits, but nothing happened in the old orphanage.
One day a new girl from the city joined the group of boys, a gothic girl who liked the history of terror and everything related to dead and apparitions, had contact with so many paranormal stories that wanted to be there, had never lived No terror, but I wanted to live a close experience with the spirits, so I wanted to prove that I was also brave, I was so eager to know the old building, that I spent the day imagining the orphanage, I imagined it terrifying, full of dead, ghosts, Hot as if she would be in hell, with fenced trees because in an Asian place there can be no life, she wanted to go to the orphanage and asked her new friends to take her.
image.png

The boys planned to go that same night with the new girl so they met at the orphanage, the girl took an ouija board, to make contacts with the spirits.
They arrived at the old orphanage girl was surprised that it was not horrible, it was not similar to everything I imagine.
Inside the orphanage he responded to play the ouija and called the spirits to make presence presence, in that a few steps were heard on the wooden floors and a voice that said hello ... All the boys shouted and ran less the new girl .
She had recognized her mother's voice, that when she didn't find her at home and knowing that she really wanted to know the orphanage, she went to look for her.
From that day on, she will be seen in the bravest girl in the city.

thanks for the great story @jdbs

Terror of your home.

You take my hand, I walk beside you with caution

I feel a certain fear, because I go to your parents' house

My hands are sweaty, my heart beats strong

When I reached the front of your house, a shiver ran through my body.

The darkness there was maximum, that place generated terror.

An older woman looked out the window, looking at me without expression.

I was afraid of her coldness, I didn't know if she was my mother-in-law or a dead woman watching

I'm afraid to enter that place so cold that you call home.

thanks for the description / poem @anasuleidy

A country full of mystery....

Cuando la belleza se impone en una obra las palabras o sobran o faltan.
Sobran porque la presentación lo expresa todo, queda expuesto a la vista
de quien lo observa, y,o expresa su criterio, o lo internaliza.
Las palabras faltan porque cuando la obra es espectacular cualquier expresión
para dar el visto bueno queda corta.
Mi opinión particular sobren o falten palabras,resumo diciendo: la maestría
queda evidenciada. Felicitaciones.

Creative picture, haunted house in the forest, magic in the building horor

thanks for the description @tya.saputry

Very beautiful image, as usual

Under water city.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the description @csharma

Scary Magic ..., interesting imagination

This is a picture of a witch's castle at night.

thanks for the description @elianaelisma

The gripping picture, something has happened with this village.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the description @marsuni

This image seems to be taken from a horror scene, a mixture of fire and ice.

thanks for the description @elider11

What a great creativity Mr. @xpilar, your daily digital art always great.

Colourful art hollowing house

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the description @golden.future

Muy linda, amigo, @xpilar, parece una casa encantada de cuentos de hadas, felicidades!

thanks for the description @lauram

Exceptional work. Congratulations.

Terrible building in hell.

thanks for the description @rihonkeugata

nice drawing, felt like I'm in another world just by zooming your drawing. keep it up bro

very beautiful and nice post

The color of your digital images is amazing. I really like the color variations. This digital image of you shows a house that has not been left in a long time.

thanks for the description @aulia1993

Beautiful scenery of the horror of a palace building in a haunted forest.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the description @elia34928

I imagine an old abandoned castle, at night it seems very sinister and sure ghosts are there :)

thanks for the description @magnata

ReaLly Nice creative digital Art

wow it's very nice imagination 3d great work my dear friend

Halloween haunted castle ready to snatch trick or treaters

thanks for the description @teenagecrypto

Are you having a good day

The digital picture has been so beautiful it has been really beautiful

So gourgious with pink colour combination

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's really unique one of its kind great stuff

!BEER
for @xpilar