The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

  The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite 

 view full-size image clik here
 

  In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me         

  If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me 


          Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?   

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...

A nice 3D touch with a new theme.
good job @xpilar.
let me try to describe your 3D image.
At a glance it's like a beach with a hill on the other side.
But I see there are stairs like in rain-fed rice fields here. can be interpreted that each person has a level of each good level of intelligence, opportunity and level of success.
The more it climbs higher and forms a mountain that spewing smoke or vulcano ashes I try to say this is a level of trouble where as the problem continues to be dammed or not resolved, then comes new and new problems. so with the many problems that accumulate it creates a mountainous problem. A certain time or a long time the problem can no longer be resisted so that it will come out either with an outburst of emotion or bad action. just as the mountain that issued the vulcano ash.
I hope @xpilar is pleased with my description
Regards @mfaisalyusuf

Thank you for your thoughts and I like your description @mfaisalyusuf

You are welcome @xpilar, I am happy to be with you, you always give us the best and can always think better.

You are welcome @xpilar, I am happy to be with you, you always give us the best and can always think better.

You are welcome @xpilar, I am happy to be with you, you always give us the best and can always think better.

The fire red horizon and burning sun that should bring warmth and life now reach its point of heat and become an invisible enemy, the green and full of life planet after billions of years now abandoned. The peaks of mountains that used to be covered by snow on their peaks and trees on their foot now spitting fire and lava. The color of planet is red and yellow, the color of wealth and gold but what you can do with that if there is no life. The future fate of that planet is spectacular kingdom of fire and then glow. As always in our galaxy, everything has its beginning and its end.

Thank you for your thoughts and I like your description @stef1

Good imagination @xpilar!

Below my story related to your image :


We arrive there at night after crossing a long road. We are on the desert, the sun goes down, the children play in the sand. We will have to find a hotel room to spend the night. We do not know where yet. How sweet this latency is. I appreciate the landscape, the falling night.

The sky is beautiful ... We have just parked the car. We are tired. But, there is a landscape picture to make.

I assure you, sometimes we do not really want to make a photo, we just want to enjoy the moment. But here it would be too bad not to share this beautiful moment, the sunset on this place. I take my courage with both hands, heal my framing because the sky is huge and here is the photo :

Thank you for your thoughts and description @redouanemez

Hi @xpilar..
s.jpg

I think this is like a desert, and any wind to make the sand fly. And sunset with a beautiful golden sparkle. And on the right looks like a sea and sunny weather conditions made the sky so beautiful to the eye.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @ipo.sasky

Because of the angle it makes with the earth, the sun must, at sunrise and sunset, travel longer in the atmosphere before reaching the earth. In other words, it travels a greater distance into the atmosphere. A long journey means that the shorter wavelengths (on the blue side) of the spectrum are more and more diffused, thus letting the wavelengths of red, orange or yellow reach us or reflect on the clouds. An almost pure atmosphere gives us an orange sunset. The different colors depend on the different particles in the atmosphere and clouds that bounce sunlight at different angles. The orange and red colors of sunsets are intensified by pollution, as well as by the ashes and smoke released by fires or volcanic eruptions.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @gagago

Happy to participate in your post, thank you too @xpilar

already I vote and resteem this posting
U5dtX1MqekxauKY6CPURvuq3rNt6eXX_1680x8400.jpeg
editing incredible images using 3D software, in this picture shows a very bright and bright light that marked something new will begin soon.

we as juniors in the world of stemenian always hope to the whale to always lead us to get that bright light in the world stemenia.
we are very grateful to @xpilar and @sultan_aceh who are tired of showing us to the bright cehaya in this stemenian world like the one shown by the works of @xpilar and @sultan_aceh

Thank you for your thoughts and description @m25091984

You are very good at finding an imagination in every Image you make @xpilar, I am very helpful in developing my imagination from this Picture, even the way I have used it often where I teach for my students, with some pictures I give them, the more clever imagine an image in making a fiction of their work.

This picture tells of a barren desert on a land, but this barren desert has a very active volcano, this land has no inhabitants because it is too dangerous for the residents who live on the mainland.

I can imagine the volcano in this desert is very active, the faint-looking smoke from the top of the mountain seemed to proclaim its awesomeness when this volcano erupts later, it is not easy to see the volcano erupt and I suggest do not seek or approach it, no pepohan can you make pelindng, unstoppable hot larvae flow through the stinging desert sand.

That's all @xpilar hope you love it, and have a nice day

much love,

-@ericha

Thank you for your thoughts and description @ericha

Here is my imagination;
In the lonely wild desert a person is waiting to die because of thirst. He tried his level best in search of water but could not find anywhere. Firing sun is throwing fires instead of radiations. But that mountain is basically a a point where he can meet his life again, as there is a valley. So, mountain is basically a life point for a human who is near to die.

As he passes suddenly, nature does mercy upon him and make the sky full of clouds. Clouds saves his life ;)

Consistency and Will power can do wonders ;)

Thank you for your thoughts and description @salmanbukhari54

Hi @xpilar, please allow me to use your photo..

To me, this photo is somewhat like a view of the sunset in the dessert. For me, this signifies as something like an end to a suffering or chaos.

I relate this one to the current bearish trend on the cryptocurrency market. I really wish that this picture that you made is a sign that the bear trend is now over!

Thanks for sharing this @xpilar. I hope you follow my photography blog @asbonphotos. Thanks!

Thank you for your thoughts and description @asbonphotos

My pleasure.

Loading...

U5dtX1MqekxauKY6CPURvuq3rNt6eXX_1680x8400.jpeg
Seeing your picture above I can not imagine this life without a tree is terrible for you to imagine. Because the tree is very important for life. According to which I know the tree is very much beneficial for life. Especially giving oxygen to humans. Absorbs water when it rains. Provide shade when hot.

The sky is flushed as if angry with humans. Seeing the mountain that seemed to spew hot lava and larvae.

An arid life with barren land and blank stares in all directions.
The sky is getting narrowed with the approaching sun as if it will pierce the earth. Like life that seemed to end soon.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @amal.jeje


I sing this morning: Hello, hello.
I proclaim the bright day of the soul.
The sun is a good fellow,
the devil is a good guy, no deaths today I know.
I live because I live. I do not die because I cannot die.
In Tuscan sunlight
painted his belief that St. Peter’s shadow
cured a cripple, gave him back his sight.
I’ve come through eighty-five summers. I walk in sunlight.
In my garden, death questions every root, flowers reply.
I know the dark night of the soul
does not need God’s eye,
as a beggar does not need a hand or a bowl.
For all the pain and suffering, And every tear shed because the day went bad and all full of the disappointment yesterday, when I see a new brightness day ...it give me hope, there are brighter days ahead.

Thanks for share your work: @xpilar
Longest time.. how have you been sir.
Tomorrow will be better.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @aabidemi

when paying attention to this 3D image, I imagine that it is a beach shaded by hills or mountains during the afternoon. just like the atmosphere of the existing beach in our city, the banda aceh.

Nice to hear @basristeemit

Thanks sir, @xpilar

Ok here's my try at this...

The path ahead seems like a volcano or something trouble, but there's also hope as you see the sun.
So in order to achieve anything , you need to take risks or go through trouble to reach your destination.

Haha, sorry for this crap
I'm not good at analysis stuff

hehe, thanks @rjunaid12

Seems. The sun is heating cryptos market. Just like blood bath in cryptos market. As the sun will rise it will reduce heat and give more power to steem and other cryptos۔ let's hope for the best

It will get better, but take time @kamchore


sorce image

a good 3D photo of the @xpilar edit that explains that the first week's contest has over the New Round will start soon. Congratulations Kepda @Xpilar and @Sultan Sebai best team from me @penjahit

hi @xpilar, here's my opinion about your post, please see the link I share, the third you like it ...
https://steemit.com/xpilar/@helmidvallen/my-thoughts-about-3d-image-from-xpilar-the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts
as a form of request to use your photo on my post, I have upvote and resteemed your post.

@xpilar, Good art from your imagination. Really it was a good thought. Sea, sun and mountain have mixed with natural beauty. This is the golden color environment. In this types of environment we can get a golden moment with our good company. Really I have fascinated seeing your digital art from your imagination and creative power. Good job @xpilar. Keep it up.

Nice to hear @jareen61

wow amazing, sunrise photos become the latest contest icon #kontes.

image editing source

Screenshot_2018-03-29-09-56-57.jpg
that you want to convey in this 3D image that the announcement of the @Xpilar contest with this sample image has been done, where the sun rises and sets, and to the winning small fish has earned his ration this morning. Thank from @adnan-mp

Nice to hear @adnan-mp

Thanks you @xpilar

wow Amazing Post,
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtX1MqekxauKY6CPURvuq3rNt6eXX_1680x8400.
I can conclude from the 3D images @ xpilar that on this sunny morning has been fun pemenag contest that became the example image above.
good @Xpilar From @boile

I have upvote and resteem my writing, let me take your picture and I will make a post, thanks in advance for @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh

Nice to hear @hendrisg

xp.jpg
edit the image source
a good 3D photo of the @xpilar edit that explains that the first week's contest has over the New Round will start soon. Congratulations Kepda @Xpilar and @Sultan Sebai best team from me @ alfan13.

Dear @xpilar & @sultan-aceh your art photography is a great thing .. & your article is very interesting, thank you for sharing my information always follow you, thank you

not an easy way it all takes the struggle to face the challenge to get to the peak of hope, bright rays are clear and the wind continues to blow challenging anyone, who is patient and focused on the goal will triumph the peak of glory

perfectly balanced looks an amazing picture you made it with creativity :)

I am amazed and proud of you lord @xpilar, your post becomes a motivation for others,
@xpilar

Hallo @xpilar I have written a story based on your 3D photo.
please look at this address.

https://steemit.com/art/@syehlah/the-imagination-story-from-3d-pictures-from-xpilar

Imagination is born from the mind.

thanks @farizalm

U5dtX1MqekxauKY6CPURvuq3rNt6eXX_1680x8400.jpeg

masterpiece by using 3D software.
mountains that release fertile larvates for surrounding plant growth, inspire the junior steemit to gain enlightenment from the great whales of the stemenian world. thanks @xpilar

Dear @xpilar & #sultan-aceh your art photography is a wondarful..& great post..i like it keep up it..thanks for share..

hanks @kamran-1

Upvote ya..

thanks @puncakbukit

Wow! 3d painting......thanks for sharing and post.......i appreciate this...upvote done.... @xpilar

thanks @martin897

IMG-20180331-WA0012.jpg
Great..
great work, as if I were in the midst of heaven.
and I was happy to see the twilight that accompanied the mountain

Wow!!! Just mind blowing photography sir thanks for sharing

Welcome

Very nice post

the sky looks amazing-and the sun in the distance too

regards @xpilar You are doing a good job

thanks @fredeibarra

Very Nice picture, Thanks for sharing with us. Regards

thanks @germano

post a good picture, in the content of your article fun for anyone who follows it, of course, should have art like you. amazing post

thanks @saiful83

Amazing art.
I appreciate your design. thanks for sharing valuable art

thanks @sharminkona

Really I am fascinated to see your digital art from your imagination and creative power. Good job @xpilar.

. This is a golden color environment. In this environment we can get a golden moment with our good company.

Nice to hear @ahmadsalah

Wow !!! Unbelievable Just a thought blowing photography Pak thank you for sharing, success for you @xpilar
Please help me
$ 0.00Reply

thanks @zullfam

You are welcome

Looks really good! It sort of reminds me of those 3D "nature" wallpapers from the 2000s.

Nice to hear @design4crypto

Wow excellent artwork and creative work.

thanks @asif4745

You always give important information. thank you so much.

thanks @bontive

Amazing post and good information

hi @atjehsteemit

You must use other words so that it does not look like spam

There are 2 pages
Pages