The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

  The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite   

  view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab   

  In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me    

  If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me   


  enjoy the picture   


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...

psssttt.. am craving for a chocolate cake
so I can see a layered choc cake with gold plates fondue on it :)
hahaha am sorry .. my craving seems to be too strong all I see is chocolate cake :D

hehe, this cake is enchanted and tastes magical.

Sending you a piece of it @englishtchrivy

I could see a unique gold mountain, wake me up there. Tired of dreaming, no time to spare. I want to stay on this beautiful gold mountain, I will be flying soberly drunk. I am just living, don’t ask me where. I can't stand watching this unique gold mountain full of excitement and unique of its beauty. There will be some light full of delight. I am tired of darkness and night. I will be drinking, drinking the dew. Thanking the sunshine, shining so bright. I am waiting and waiting to see. Watching your sunset under a tree, Seeking for wisdom, seeking your path, Flying toward you, dancing with glee. I am so lonely, sky is my friend and this unique gold mountain will be my abode. Talking and smiling, so I pretend. I will be seeing, you in my dreams. Waiting and hoping how this will end. Tell me where you are, I am abused. Lots and lots of pain used and misused Tell me what to do, I am so lost. It is no wonder, I am confused. Please take me to this mountain to dwell there and never come back.
Like milk from gold mountains' swollen breasts, the fog
Intertwines with pungent campfire smoke, a gold mist
Frescoing my quiet river valley's primeval lap.

The blue sky peers through hazy clouds, then turns
Hiding his eyes from lovers unashamed upon the ground;
Emotion rising in his core, he looks again and sadly yearns.

Furtively, he draws foggy blankets o'er us two, who will not like to stay in gold mountain, watching golden flowing of the sea and possibly seeing golden nature underworld..Orchestrating sequestered solitude until Golden sunlight warms the earth uncov'ring me and you.

Kudos to you Snr. @xpilar your digital art skills is unique.. thx for sharing.. I can't believe a I could see a gold mountain and sea flowing with gold. Very wonderful imagination Image.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @davidad

You are very well welcome Snr. @xpilar
How are you ..... It's been decades of year we talk here hehe...

When I was little I have been told the fairy tales about "the malachite casket" it is one of the Russian story books and it was my favorite. The thought about that came back to me when I saw your painting, because like in that story there was a Kingdom far in remote area that was reach of malachite, that rare green stone. It was only a queen who lived in and ruled the Kingdom, time to time she invited a young men to come and work in her mines to learn the masterwork with malachite, the longer they stayed there they forgot their families and with the time she turned them one after another in malachite rocks too, that is why she had such reach Kingdom and could trade with it. So far I remember that was a story. I think I have to read it again. Thank you that you brought my childhood memories back.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @stef1

waking old memories, it was fun to hear.
You will read the story from childhood again

Hello @xpilar, how are you today my friend? I hope you're doing great now! By the way, let me share my thoughts about the picture that you shared just today. I am asking your permission to use this in this comment, okay. So, this picture of yours...

From my own perspective, the mountain looks like it is made of gold. Like the legendary mountain in the movie, "The Hobbit". The flat part also is made of other elements.

Thank you for sharing this with us @xpilar. I really appreciate your works.

Regards,
-@asbonclz

Nice to hear @asbonclz

Loading...

I crawled on dry rocks of an alarm clock. It is mirage ?. From afar at the top, I saw a castle. Perhaps in the castle, on the window, a beautiful princess was looking at my imagination with his gold binoculars. So I have to write well this story, who knows the princess empathizes with me. but I think what she saw through her gold binoculars was my confusion in fantasizing about this picture. Writing honestly is very complicated because honesty is part of the complexity, particularly write about this picture. This picture has a depth of art that is only understood by its painter.

To what extent can a painting recognize the artist depicting it? In the beginning, God created heaven and earth after that everything else was made in China. I think it's easier to understand China's big wall than this picture. My laptop is made in China.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @nurayrifat

The usual waow mountain result of 3D @xpilar is incredible being a golden mountain. and almost like the golden empire on which there is such a place in the dukuki of a great king of steemit penguas that is @xpilar.
and 3D images is very beautiful and amazing.
Screenshot_2018-02-26-12-53-04_1.jpg
this is what I can convey through imagination @adnan-mp who has seen post @ xpilar very inspiring me to build eteemit into high gold mountain.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @adnan-mp

thank you for @xpilar for the imagination posted so I @ adnan-mp can make the description even though it is not perfect as expected @xpilar and sorry for the trick.

Looks to me this scene is a golden coral in the middle of the ocean. The golden reef partially melts and flows into the ocean. Not the real sea. Maybe it's a sea in another realm, or in a fantasy world. This picture contains a message and contemplation for a meaning. I think this is something of a wealth to nature that we can only get in part. Thanks @xpilar for the picture.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @lingi

let me tell you about your image @xpilar.
The high peak of the golden color is the mountain.
and black is the tree that adorns mountains that are on the mountain.
while the golden color beneath the mountain is the ocean.
and among the oceans is the coral reefs that adorn the beautiful ocean scenery.

why do you describe the color with golden color? The answer is I think gold is valuable.
The view was worth the gold.
That's all I can say from your picture @xpilar.

sorry if there is my writing that mess because I am new to this platform

Thank you for your thoughts and description @syamsud

thank you very much @xpilar
I wait for your other imagination
heheheh

How are you sir?
It was long time not see you :)
I would like to imagine for this picture latter, caused I m in other place Now and the signal a little bit so bad.. Your picture doesn't look in my Android sir.. Ha ha ha ha

\ work a lot, take a little on Steemit @dilimunanzar

Bad habits.. Ha ha ha ha..

Ok this time I would not missing to imagine My friend and senior works, I try to imagine something from the picture..

Hmmm.. I think it was a Golden island (wow) hightly imagine.. He he he..

In some place there was know well the Golden island, but to go there we must throught the procces, The procces Its so Hard and many time spend here to go to island.

The island looks full Golden from, you can see the Golden from the island pull up in the ocean.. In the island we Just can to take some Golden, and we could not near it so clear, Very dangerous :)

That My imagine, Thank you senior.. Miss you so long time :)

Thank you for your thoughts and description @dilimunanzar

My pleasure sir :)

looks a mountain

before reaching the mountain there is a large yard where we can walk and run free. this is a comfort zone in life where we are at the same level.

some climb up the hill because they are aware of the outside world, they will grow when farming.

some of them ask, what's out there, always asking with different questions but they're part of the loser who is not in action

the question now where our position. let's contemplate for a moment.

=============================================================

in good or ugly art is something that does not exist, the art is judged by how deep the message is delivered. when I first saw this picture that I thought about how to destroy it.

Regards
@jeffryphysio

Thank you for your thoughts @jeffryphysio

good image @xpilar
Screenshot_2018-03-02-10-18-35.png
The mountain with the gold color on top of the right looks like a castle that signifies power. the mountain itself represents the might of a power and below it the water that flows like the ocean signifies peace, and there is a small plant also in the area of ​​the mountain of gold and below it signifies the prosperity of a kingdom.

1.IMG_20180302_102121.jpg
On the other hand @xpilar may want to explain a very long struggle, where the front of the picture shows itself that is still weak and has no strength but continue to struggle.
2.IMG_20180302_102031.jpg
The result of his struggle to get a little good results, began a lot of friends and have started to recognize the person's sign in the picture in the middle.
3.IMG_20180302_101945.jpg
and the latter says that now it has become a reality he has successfully achieved his goal of the golden mountains above there is a castle and it is a successful achievement.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @ mfaisalyusuf

You are welcome @xpilar
hopefully there is another new photo with new design, so we a little much have to think hard intent from your photo ..
thanks @xpilar
regards @mfaisalyusuf

Regards @xpilar..:)

.:) thanks @jesca

It's really tough. I saw the steps in the distance there like a golden hill. It could be a golden reef. Some of it has been exhausted. It could be said that this is also a philosophy: A great source of wealth, only a few are eroded and flow down. "The coral of wealth will remain awake and will be endless". Humans have limitations.

I see most of your @xpilar photos keep a strong belief. As well as this photo that believes in a great will and power beyond human power. You have a strong view of the relegius. That's what caught my mind. Hopefully I'm not wrong guessing. We can only judge. The absolute truth lies in the Almighty. Warm regards. thanks.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @arafatnur

nice to notice that there is meaning behind my pictures.

Wow....such a wonderful and interesting creative 3D image by @xpilar
Actually I'm really know...have big story behind this image...
Wel done and perfect work my dear freind...
Cheers~~~

hehe, yes it is @dini1 Thanks

I confess this is a real photo, it turns out this is a 3D image ..
Incredibly, you do have a high imagination in making a picture,
I always wanted to learn to create 3D images but I had to undo them because of the limitations of the science I had ..
Maybe my imagination, too, is pretty weak ...

thank you @adson

Its very nice imagination mountain . This is a steemit gold mountain . We are all chasing this mountain . Thanks @ xpilar for wonderful art .
Sray blessed!

good paintings like golden carvings that are so concerned about the end-time humans like now, because all humans are looking for gold, because gold is very valuable, for example if we want to apply for a girl there must be gold, posting very good friend

Yes it is true @putry01

your imagination flies- the sky looks real, and pretty cool-It looks like an island in the middle of a lot of water
you are making good images-a cordial greeting @xpilar

Nice to hear @fredeibarra

wow can't believe it for a second but this is epic great work :)

Nice that you like it @blazing

Amazing painting

thanks @rohit12123

💓Nice article and photography dear @xpilar💓

thanks @naeemahmedd

wow great photography and excellent design,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

thanks @rahulislam

over all geat on design and awesome art

nice blog...
i follow you always @xpilar..
you are great on photographer...
keep it on...best of luck

thanks @jackjami

nice photography...
i appreciate so much dear...
thanks for sharing...
keep it on always...
best of luck

Wow..Thats very good photography...I appreciate to see this photo... That's amazing looking so much ..
Carry on ....
Best of luck ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable content dear

thank you @andersonadeli

really beautiful scenery.
i like this photography.

thank you @rimon24

Wow!!😍😍😍great art desine so beautiful. .just mindbloing! !!

Nice to hear @sojib24

Yes powerful

Nice to hear @heroback

Creative thought, I like your your idea. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

thanks @jareen61

excellent art.looks very beautiful.

Such skillful and outstanding digital art works. Amazing talent used for creating those works. Totally wanna be awesome.
Upvoted

omg...what a beautiful art my dear friend @xpilar , i love your post,
Really your photography is awesome, thank you for sharing with us

Me gustan muy interesantes y profesionales, estaré al pendiente para tomar una, claro con tu autorización, saludos.

my dear@xpilar i like your post
i saw your post every one.i like it thanks for sharing post

The 3D program of your e-on-Vue 5 Infinite software is always very cool and amazing, I really like it

Nice to hear @fikar22

Yes, @xpilar you have not upvote my post, yesterday I sent sbd to you but you did not upvote my post why

Do not quite understand why you think I give upvote when you send me a link and pay me 1 SBD.

Sending 1SBD back to you now.

Regards @xpilar

What do I have to do for my post to be upvote

Use SBD on an upvote bot

https://steembottracker.com/

How to use sbd, I understand, @ xpilar whether you use chat steemit

I don't see your art photography get maybe i have bad signal @xpilar whatever design thats become from head. If you Created thats would be art of you don't just a imagination..

Yes it is true @wadynoer

wow...amazing design art..... and..wondarful photography.....
Really i love your art...
thanks for sharing....
dear lovely friend @xpilar and @sultan_aceh..... ♥♥…♥♥…

thanks @numanahmed

3D effects are very interesting to see ...
Thank you for sharing

nice picture or great post with beautiful word.

Amazing art

Wow beuatifull photo,, i like it. Good job my friend

a high imagination part of one's success

Wow .. Good .. very nice art. I like it

Nice to hear @aamaksal

thank you I am also happy with you friend

This is great painting ..
Keep it up...Resteemit..

thanks @mdraba

i miss your contest @xpilar😊

This post has received a 14.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @xpilar

There are 2 pages
Pages