The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar



CLIK HERE, view full-size image

In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me


Sort:  
Loading...

There are divers of ways to describe your digital art Snr. @xpliar, if one describe with nature from your art is right I guess, but I will say little relating it to what we are going through now.

There are two times in the life of men, one white time and dark times, times changes like everyone changes, in your picture show two side of life, the dark and the light/white, dark moment are such time when unpleasant situation comes around, a time that hope seem lost and everything beyond knowledge of man, a time when plan fails and knowledge find it difficult to define instant solutions, but a white or light side from your digital art signify the best time of men when we laughing, smile, happiness comes within and outside, a beautiful atmosphere of happiness where thing's flourish and blossom for our good, but from your digital art illustration there are two ways dark and white/light meaning that life is full of the two"unpleasant and pleasant situations of live, there may be light or dark anytime but we should never give up and never to lose hope.

Second illustration from your digital art designs is elegance in look meaning beyond ordinary descriptioin, I could see a beautiful land mass design to help many, who are depressed, who are hopeless, who are hopeless so they could have hope and steemit will make them laughing by make them claim stipend on every 7 days payout, things were moving well and everyone was happy we living a new world, which offered us the best opportunity on the internet, but from your digital art make me understand that, there is no permanent things forever, something life may bend, and something it may straight, sometimes it may come in zig zag manner just like your digital art designs is illustrating but weather it is straight or in zig zag manner, there is always a light at the end of tunnel, the light above your art is much occupied the art than dark side, means that we would definitely be happy, smile and laugh and be joyfully soon when zig zag road finally link us to the promise land, we should always be positive no matter what is currently happened now in the world of crypto currencies, we should continue believe, hope and continue working hard to make steemit the best.

Hope you will like what I describe about your photo..

Thanks for share

Hi @davidad

Wooow,
thank you for your thoughts and a good story

You are Welcome Snr. @xpilar ...

Glag you Liked what I described about your amazing digital art designs..

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. what about your news today? I hope, hopefully your news will always be in a healthy state.

today you are displaying digital images that are very extraordinary again. especially for the color of the image. I really like.

there are many ways to describe your digital image. according to my own description of your digital image, this shows an island in the middle of the ocean. when the UFO plane was crossing the sea, suddenly the UFO plane suffered considerable damage. thus causing the UFO plane to melt. the reason I say is UFO aircraft, because there are 2 similar objects but they are in different locations. the bottom of the UFO plane crashed on the island. while the upper part is still flying over the sea.

At first I thought the pile looked like a hill, but when I looked more closely, it turned out that the pile was very much like a broken and melted UFO plane.

Hi @aulia1993

Wooow,
thank you for your thoughts and a good story

I am happy to hear you say my description is good. and I am very grateful to you for giving me upvote so far from comments. you are a very good person. I am very happy to know you. I hope you are always protected by God. and hopefully you will always be given a lot of sustenance by God.

I really want to repay your kindness. but because I have very little power, I don't know how to repay your kindness. but I promise myself, I will always follow you and give you support.

This is look like the future

Thank you for your thoughts @bankthecrypto

OMG @ xpilar, your imagination works was no Limits, it's so impressive, I love it so much. Ok I would like to try something for the image description.

This picture illustration reminds me of "Terraces" or we usually call it in Indonesia as multilevel rice fields. The construction of the soil shape in the hills, and has a sloping texture makes the rice plant planted with this multilevel rice field method.

rice-field.jpg

source

In the picture it looks like @xpilar is working on a new land in an archipelago that has a hilly land texture, it looks like the land is starting to be shaped like a tier, and I don't know exactly what @xpilar will plant on the terraced land, hopefully @xpilar helps for a little give the secret a leak!

Hi@ericha

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

hehe, it's just your thoughts that count

Thank you @xpilar, wait the another art work to imagine :)

same thing crossed my mind! good that i chanced upon your comment.. i really would have said so.. =D

Thank you, I Just imagine that what @xpilar work done, and that something same in My country ever seen

wow, interesting and laughable. I think this is a unique planet. the circle of gray and orange is between the ground and the rocks that have been for decades. But on this island is stored treasure which is sought by space hunters.

A spaceship is crossing the island. The goal is to search for treasure stored thousands of years. Will they get it. I am sure that if the goal is good, definitely get it.

An image with high imagination @xpilar. success for you

Thank you for your thoughts and your story @p3d1

Sensational! It's an alien world where the vegetation has eroded off the beach and there's rock strata exposed, all fluid and moving like molten lead on strata of half molten, half rusting solid iron.

Hi @doomblogwrite

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

Grear art nice imagination post.

thanks @deepak0018

Welcome.

Hello @xpilar how are you? a beautiful image where the plants unite with the water, it reminds me of a lagoon that is near where I live is very beautiful but nobody can bathe in its waters, it is just to admire it, your talent to create these images is infinite, you have the talent To flower of skin

thank you @jennimorillo

"The invasion" Upon seeing this ship in the sky, I realized automatically, we were being invaded by terrible UFOs that through their advanced technology sent waves that sucked all the brain information of humans, to be more prepared than us and defeat us .

Hi @anasuleidy

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

Perfect and pure brilliance the color accuracy and the details are on point you are getting better and better each day :D

Hi @blazing

Thank you so much

On our beautiful mountain with a dense forest and a magnificent mountain lake, a strange wonderful structure appeared overnight, on the top of which a space ship flying from the ocean is landing now!

Hi @ir3k

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

this looks a bit like my planet

Hi @koskl

Yes, it's the twin planet :)

great digital-art @xpilar
i like all your design

thanks @momoriso

very nicely drawn.nature, sea, sand can be my favorite 3 things

thank you @papowich

Great piece of art!!

Looks like some technology that is yet to come.

Bravo!

thanks @liltom002

Wowwww such a amazing creativity :) awesommmmmme :)

thanks @wishart

The image is exhibited in many different color harmony.I think very successful

thank you @maxilla

a very good illustration

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks @muzac

Oh. This art work looks beautiful. It really lools like a tiger skin if i am correct

thanks @ adenijiadeshina

Fantastic digital art drawing. Nice thought. I really like it @xpilar.

thank you @mind-magic

excellent digital art!

thanks @ahlawat

como siempre @xpilar haciendo un buen desempeño co tu arte digital, esto se me parece a una montaña rusa de un parque de diversiones rodeado del mar fantástico hombre

Hi @glorimarbolivar

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

You got a 59.19% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @xpilar!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!