The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

  The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite 

  view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab   

   In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me     

 

  If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me    


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

Lovely colour and such detail in your work.

A lovely city of lights....harmonious in its presentation.....reminding bleujay of Christ-mas lighting solely celebrating the birth of Christ Jesus, the uniquely born one who is both God and man. God's gift to mankind for the purpose of providing eternal life.

This sparkling city shines because the many people in it who have accepted the salvation solution desire to light up their homes in expression of their gratitude for this remarkable gift.

Celebration......indeed.

Thank you for opportunity to think on these things. ^__^

All the best to you.

Cheers.

Thank you for your fine words with a nice description @bleujay

Pretty cool art @xpilar. Your imagination too good.

You got a 16.44% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @emma28!

like rock houses in Turkey
except for this one's in rows :D
must be cold to live in one

Hehe, own heating system from the sun

Loading...
Loading...

On weekend I had my niece who is very strictly checking my activities on Steemit, because she likes to see what people write about the art works that I and sometimes together with my niece done. This time when we saw your 3D picture and a challenge: „to describe what people think about the picture“ my niece was very excited and first of all she exclaimed that this is a „Bee Kingdom“:

The Kingdom divided into two parts the right side that looks like multi-store building that my niece is convinced for bee-workers and the tall building next to it is for Queen-bee to control the workers. The rest is the bee city where there rest of populations lives and produces honey. Such unusual interpretation, Cheers :)

Hi @stef1

Nice that your niece likes the picture.
And thanks for the description

let me tell you a bit about your image @xpilar,
The beauty of the city in the afternoon,
very beautiful when seen from above,
a city surrounded by the sea, equipped with the sound of slow waves, and the sound of small birds that fly, making eyes stunned by the beauty of the city.

The sun that shines in the city, and the sea with orange rays, makes our hearts see the nuances of coolness, warmth, and tranquility.

We can conclude that the beauty of nature, if we perpetuate it, and preserve it.

That's what I can tell you a bit about your image @xpilar,
thank you for sharing your imagination,
greetings from me @syamsud

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description @syamsud

I also thank you @xpilar, I wait for the next post, greetings from aceh @syamsud.

It seems the rays of sun turn these mountains into Gold. You gave resemblance of sun rays with human givingness. Humans who love to donate and help poor people are just like the rays of sun which bring happiness and hope to needy people. In this way donor make this world beautiful and make undeprived people a respectable citizen. Thanks for sharing @xpilar

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description @kamchore

Hi @xpilar, it is unusual not to hear from you for a while. Are you all right or also have problems after those snowy days? I believe everyone is a bit puzzled usually we all receive a comment from you and like children happy to make you happy with our thoughts and description. I hope you are well and hear from you soon :)

Hi @stef1
Has a rental apartment that has to be done soon, therefore little time at Steemit

Great to hear that you are well and to know that there are some real routine of everyday life makes you busy and you are not AI (artificial intelligence) :)

hehe, Thanks

It's an ancient city .A very rich city,photo taken at night.People of this city works in gold mine and they divide all the gold equally what they get from mine.All the people of the city leaves a very happy life.In this city every one is equal there is no class consciousness.They are well educated and whenever they needed they fight with the enemy all together.They live happily with what they have got.I ts my story.@upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description @sarahmcdowell

You are well come.

Screenshot_2018-03-04-23-19-22_1_2.jpg

haloo @xpilar best regards from boile as a beginner steemit, and let me peel a bit about 3D images @xpilar where from the picture it looks clear steemit path flowing between the house to the house of the steem mountain kingdom above, and it seems clear gold networking that is not breaking up after the sun's rays illuminated the steemit settlement almost where the golden slide, which marked it was the result of hard work. please duit and suggestions for me @boile the beginner steem.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @boile

yes @xpilar same thanks again greetings success and regards to know.

Dear @xpilar your art is a wondarful..
& awsome nature photography....i really love your all post..Thank you very much for watching such a beautiful picture...my dear @xpilar & #sultan-aceh...I look forward to each of your posts..

thanks @numanahmed

Thanks too dear @xpilar & #sultan-aceh...♥

Well @xpilar to me this art is a personification of dark life, full of worries and fears. Everybody is in pain and disappointed and looks down and down. The SUN on the other side is a visible sign of beautiful life on the other side. As the Sun is yelling that life has another side that is more bright and beautiful, don not lose hope. Yes, Sun is the light of hope for the masses of this universe.

By The Way, i loved your art work, WONDERFUL <3

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description

Nice that you like it @salmanbukhari54

You're warmly welcome :-)

Good imagination @xpilar. Your picture 3D very amazing.. Beauty sun in afternoon. maybe about hope in steemit. Always live n grow..and keep working every day as sunshine ..

Hehe, the sun shines and recharges Steemit @halidabahri

I will try to answer the image you gave @xpilar
IMG_20180305_000923.jpg
I see that the sun is the one that illuminates the city in a container to grow the flower of the people in steemit to devote all its ability.

IMG_20180305_001059.jpg
then the city is at the disposal of people who have achieved at least the success and the adjacent city that we can say as a form of people interact and support each other for their achievement will be no better results.

IMG_20180305_001340.jpg
and I see among the city there is a foreign light one is green light can be interpreted one of us are thinking about new innovations with new breakthroughs so that success can be achieved more leverage and can help others.
but on the other side I also see the green light is like a problem that must be addressed early, so as not to cause new chaos and problems.

IMG_20180305_001924.jpg
the last one is a very big city that I think are people who have a greater influence on the expansion of a container that is steemit.
that's all I can describe, hope @xpilar deigns.
Regards @mfaisalyusuf

Thank you for your thoughts and description @mfaisalyusuf

I tried to answer it, hopefully as @xpilar hope Here I see that this beautiful gold-colored city is a success achieved where this success is certainly the result of effort for a business that takes a long time. Then from the city itself looks different buildings there are the usual, higher even quite high and large. That's how big of the results of one's success, the usual course of normal success, the high and the extraordinary success. And the sun above illuminates the city with a smile can be said that steemit application gives space for others to achieve success as the success of the city above.
Thanks @xpilar for Opportunity

Thank you for your thoughts and description @emisuhaimi

Thank you @xpilar the pictures you create are always with new things, hopefully there is another picture next

Like the tall buildings present in the big cities. It's just that this emergence in the middle of the ocean. They look like buildings of the past, like towering temples @xpilar...

Thank you for your thoughts and description @heriafriadiaka

I think this is gold sea Steemit and gold mountain is steem is level . Our all is great art and impressive idea .
Thanks sir expilar for sharing great art .
Stay blessed and steem on!

Nice to hear, thanks @syedkashifhussai

true gold is not just a reflection of light .. true gold has a timeless color that comes from gold itself ..

in my view .. this picture is a big dream .. my comment is the process of reaching the dream .. and your vote is the realization of the dream ..

regard

@uncleboy

Thank you for your thoughts and description @uncleboy

it's just a simple view of me, sorry I can only reply to your comments now, I had a hard day in steemit, my account was stolen, now my account has been recoverable, thanks for upvote my comments.

regard

@uncleboy

from the picture you show me, I imagine that this is a big city located on the beach and a very beautiful sunset moment.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @basristeemit

You're wellcome sir, I just feel interested in that image.

Light city it is located in the light planet top. Counting population by volts instead of the population, there is 1 million volt people there. When a person die his light turn off automatically. There is no water there if someone touch water will die directly because electricity hate water.
Instead of veins and arteries there are copper wires, and volts replace blood, and people age determined by the voltages produced by the heart dynamo.
Is that enough? 😂

Thank you for your thoughts and description @soufianechakrouf

You're welcome any time

before his I ucup it thank you and high appreciation for you @ xpilar, the picture you show really sparked all the stemians in acrir this weekend.

Nice to hear Nice to hear

Nicely done buddy !

It kinda looks cool as well !

thank you @rehan12

thank you for your thoughts and a great description @sarahmcdowell.

such an amazing art...is going to throw in mind...
love it

upvoted

imagination is conveyed @ sultan-aceh in picture 3 D @xpilar deserves to be thumbs up very classy and good.

Yes he is good at it. @ Sultan-aceh

Thanks @adnan-mp

yes thanks again @xpilar good luck, successful and successful for @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh.

wonderfull your post dear and nice writing & photography.. @xpilar..

thanks @syednur47

This is great art and design...
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
Upvote and resteemit done..

nice to hear @syednur47

Great art!
There Should be a human who Surrounded by these giants buildings, but still feeling alone and waiting for his first love :p

your creation is awesome.
keep it up.

waaau very beautiful ya friend

this contest is too hard for me. though heavy, I will try to solve it.
stunning city views in the afternoon, quiet, beautiful, sunset sunny. like a person's mind is luminous, clear, and calm.

source image @xpilar

the green light in the middle of the city is as evidence of the peak of one's thinking, which in the time someone wants to think, the green light will shine brightly. just like the city left by the afternoon sun, dark and empty of light. this is where the green light will light that gives light to the whole city. so too is the mind of someone who will work when he wants to solve a problem.

thank you @xpilar...

Your every post i follow cause ..Your every post helpful for us..
I not good explanation in you post..
Cause my native language not english..
Any way I try my best explain to give in your post ..
That's a great art.
That's all
Thank for sharing...

Go ahead my friend...
Resteemit ..Upvote done...

very nice shot and good story.

The mind is endless,

So also is your power to create all things.

Good Work, Great Job 👍✨

Wow amazing art and design dear.you are great photographer .Actually i hope that you will great photographer one day.i appreciate your post.and generally good content provide you always in steemit.keepbit up...Upvoted

Wow...Amazing art.
I appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this post..Keep it up..

fantastic photography👌

wow, very cool. a very nice photographer @xpilar

my post upvoted

It's so cool, hope you can succeed always yes, I'm glad to get to know you, because I can find out some information from you

wow excellent your art. so nice....
........carry on........

thanks @rojib

hi,@xpilar
your art was amazing.......you design it profetionaly.....
i am just fan of your photography

Wow amazing art and design dear.you are great photographer ..i appreciate your post.and generally good content provide you always in steemit.keepbit up...Upvoted

Excellent art my dear friend I love your post all time thank you for this post

Your image reminds me of the Borobudur temple in my country. I also imagine Hongkong, New York. May these beautiful cities not be destroyed by the evil kaiju rampage.

Outstanding post my dear @xpilar nice article and very good photography go ahead and carry on thanks for share with us

thanks @naeemahmedd

Don't you know how to make it clickable to open in big size?

hi @mudasra

tell everyone this

let me tell you.
let me send you a screen shot of the code and example.

good art my best friend

very beautiful photos you post @xpilar

thanks @chaidirchai

There are 2 pages
Pages