The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 34)

in #art5 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


spaceworld 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

vise spaceworld 2 -1.png

vise spaceworld 2 -2.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Se observa una especie de estrategia con acondicionamiento de luz artificial utilizada para estudiar ciertas actividades de especies marinas, entre otros los delfines.
En otro orden de ideas, no dejo de reconocer que es una obra de arte espectacular donde la creatividad está a la par con algunos aspectos que presenta la naturaleza, y mas.

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

This is so cool!
I had no idea you could do things like this. Thank you for sharing bits of your process. It's so interesting!
😍@carrieallen

For knowing your work need more thinking cause work is creative

Posted using Partiko Android

A crazy woman in love.
On this lonely night my thoughts are yours,

They arrive as flashes that drive me crazy

My heart is pounding and I'm short of breath

I just wanna be yours like that day at the beach

I'm looking for the kisses you left at sea

I look in the air to feel like you touched

I search your face in the clouds

So crazy I am that I only find dolphins

I'm lost for you and your crazy way of loving

There is no other crazy in the world more sane than me

Because I'm just madly in love.

https://steemit.com/contest/@anasuleidy/a-crazy-woman-in-love-competition-34

Hi @anasuleidy

thank you for beautiful poems

A parallel world.

Daniel bought a house, in a new city, his expectations of changing his life were many.

He had just closed a bitter drink in his life and wanted to change course, so he decided to change air.

The day he arrived at his new house, he was circling, recording every corner ... He tried to enter a small room, but the door was sealed.

That made his desire to enter that room grow, so he improvised some tools and after much effort and attempts, managed to break the door, when he opened it he was surprised.

image.png

Behind that door was a parallel world, beautiful, aquatic, blue, fun and very original, he did not want to pass, but he delighted looking at the beauty of the view, the dolphins playing in the water, the shooting stars and the shapes of the clouds .
Daniel opens the door every day and enjoys the view, every day he sees something new, and he achieves that his life changes completely.



https://staging.busy.org/@jdbs/a-parallel-world

unique but very interesting with a very meaningful imagination

Different worlds in one that's extraordinary way of representation

Congratulations @xpilar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi~ xpilar!
@cloudblade has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 12 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, Reflection Is Eaten By The Grass. Stay blessed.