Sort:  

야이 찡자야 철자 틀렸잖아. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아하....

틀려써
?

Balloon ^^

ㅇㅏ~~~

나사실ㄱㅋ저거말고도
틀린거있어서 또 수정하고
ㅋㅋㄱ봤는데
또 틀려서 또 수정하곸
ㅋㅋㅈㅋㅋ
ㅋㅋㅋ근데 또 틀렷넼 ㅋㅋ데헷ㅋㅋ
더웃긴건 보고친거야 영어ㄱㅋㅋ

맞아. 간단해보여도 그렇지가 않지.
고생 많았어요. 수정본 올려주시면 프롤로그 다시 올릴께.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ내가 실수가많아ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

내일 수정본 다시올릴게
난잔닥ㅋㅋㅋ

굿나잇 ㅋㅋㅋ

흰색이좋아 검정이좋아?

검은색! 근데, 추천해주는거 쓸께~
난 신경쓰지마. ㅋㅋㅋ

찡자가 할려고 했던 건 봘룬

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

앗? 카비님이네요! 카아~! 카아~!

Congratulations @yam.yam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!