Drawing Butterfly- Mr.M Art Contest #8 - Week's Theme: Insects.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my passionate artists, the drawing that I bring you in this post was made especially for the participation in the contest called Mr.M Art contest is organized by @melooo182, I hope you like it.

The contest is based on drawing an insect, I chose the only insect that does not make me despair begging for my life and my safety, the butterfly is one of the most beautiful insects, a me usually give me panic all, so which for me is the only nice thing that exists.

img499.jpg

For this butterfly I wanted to make it my total imagination, that's why all of her design is mine, from the shape and color. I will begin to explain to you how I made this drawing.

To start I did the design of the butterfly, I had many failed attempts, I do not know how it would be a good design for an insect, I do not draw them often, it is really the first time I try to create one. . .
This was the winning design, in my opinion.

img496.jpg

Then with the colored pencils, I painted the butterfly of the colors that I liked the most and that I thought they would combine.
img497.jpg

Finally I did not want to leave so much blank space, so I made a fund somewhat crazy, I want you to let fly to the imagination thinking that this fund, for example my brother seems to be in a pond of water and my Mom in the sky and the view is that.
img499.jpg

Well my favorite artists this has been my whole post today, thank you very much for all your support friends.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk