Drawing girl Victorian.

in #art6 years ago

Good morning my dear and happy Saturday my friends, it is already weekend and my body knows it :); for this day I have this beautiful drawing of a girl in the Victorian style.

img470a.jpg

For those who do not know what the Victorian style is, I'll explain a little bit about what this is. For those who do not know what the Victorian style is, I will explain a little about what this is. It refers to all the fashion style in clothes that come from the years 63, in which the great dresses and an elegant hairstyle were fashion, accompanied by an elegant hat and matching clothing.

Well now I'm going to explain to you step by step, how do I make this drawing.

The materials used were: Drawing pencils H, B4, and B6, Colored pencils and erasers.

Step by Step.

The first thing I did was sketch the figure, for this I used the drawing pencil H.

img469.jpg

Once the sketch is made, with the drawing pencil B4, highlight the entire sketch darker and add some details to occupy space and the drawing is not empty.

img470.jpg

To finish with the colored pencils I proceeded to paint the whole drawing with pastel colors, which do not damage the harmony of the drawing.

img470a.jpg

Everything I do is possible thanks to you, thank you very much for watching my post and for all your support