WEDDING INVITATIONS DESIGN

in #art6 years ago

Hello, friends!
Today is the 3rd post about my projects and the next thing I’m working on is – wedding invitations and card templates.

3- (2).jpg

If I started the story about my art chronologically, I should have started with this point, because wedding stationary was the kind of art that had changed everything in my life.

As far as I remember, something creative was always in my life – I was always drawing and painting since the early childhood. But when I was studying at University (not the creative Faculty), I still wanted to work as an artist but couldn’t decide what to do and how to make my dreams true.

2-.jpg

Then it happened so that my friends were getting married and they ask me to create wedding invitations for them. I was rather afraid, because it was my first real job as an illustrator, I felt the burden of responsibility, because there were no any backup plans. But I tried and the friends turned out to be “ideal customers”. After this success I started to create wedding stationary for sale, for unknown people.

3- (1).jpg
3-.jpg

My invitations are also of different styles and it depends on the customer’s will, but I prefer airy watercolor textures and minimalism in design.

1-.jpg

In addition I can say that I feel some special pleasure when I pack the invitations, put wax seals and tie the envelopes with ropes and ribbons.

I wish you all to find the business you really will love :)


You can watch the whole products and to buy them HERE:
https://creativemarket.com/Yashroom
FOLLOW ME TO SEE UPDATES!
PLEASE, DON’T FOGRET UPVOTE IF YOU LIKE THE POST :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yashroom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yashroom! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!