A Ship of another Galaxy-Original Art

in #art6 years ago

¡good afternoon steemers!

Since I am very fanatical about space and I am very curious referring to the aliens, spaceships, UFOs and everything that is in the cosmos, since it is the last barrier for us humans because we have not discovered more than we would like to know about the universe as such and about life in space.

Then taking that into account, a few days ago I was looking up at the sky and seeing the stars, I asked myself, Could someone or something be watching us? And if so, could they abduct us or take us away?

So today I bring you a drawing that I particularly liked a lot because it was difficult to do it, its composition is about a person that being outside of his house, a UFO abducted him and took him away.

¡Let's start!


35301258_10214680900790615_3792666790513868800_n.jpg


Materials


· Pencil hb

· Fine tip marker (Black)

·Color black

· Eraser


Step by Step


First step

I started making the sketch with a diamond and giving place to the ship and the house inside the diamond.

IMG-20180615-WA0007.jpg


Second step

After making the sketch I began to develop the lines of the drawing, giving depth to the design, also add a few clouds.

IMG-20180615-WA0009.jpg


Third step

Here already having all the lines done I start to give depth with the black color and the pencil giving leftovers.

IMG-20180615-WA0008.jpg


Final score.

To give the final result to the drawing I painted the areas that needed depth and shadows, I also added darker trees.


imagen.jpg

And so would be the final result of this great drawing, I really liked to make this design because the way I do it took time and effort to do it, I hope you liked it like me and if so let me know in the comments and do not forget to leave your vote and you can follow me on @Yefer0302 so you can continue seeing more drawings of this quality.

Sort:  

I like the diamond idea and the positioning of the man being beamed up. You can tell he's thrashing around, bewildered, and defending himself against what lies ahead, and the rubble being beamed up along with him adds to the dramatic effect. This drawing got my attention immediately. Tried to upvote but got a strange error popup. I tried. Also, thanks for the walkthrough of the different stages of making this drawing. Turning it into a tutorial of sorts was a nice touch.