Wood & Fire │Motivational Quotes │English Version

in #art6 years ago

Good evening Steemit community, tonight I bring you a little verse that I wrote while I was back home, writing with my feelings, for you.


live touching wood, not to think about fire, to think that we are in space to forget the torments that weigh on us, there are many factors that affect us, but that actually poison us, is the fear that one acquires, because to think that we can never achieve something?
Why do you let your thoughts be strange?

Why do not you listen to your own echo and follow your dreams?

Fight until you run out of breath, think until you run out of thoughts, dream as if you were an awakening, live as if you were never going to die.

Do not waste time on voices that torment you, the voices will propel you, the last ones back, and only then, only this way you will live.


images.jpg


I say goodbye and with a pleasure to be able to give my letters to those who like to read them.
-Jesús M.-


Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssambalim.

Thanks ;D