Drawings for the Trash - Unfinished Tree - Story

in #art6 years ago (edited)

32923362_1846927575365578_3733404586950524928_n (2).jpg

I created this drawing some years ago while I was still studying architecture. I felt very frustrated with always drawing streight lines and using tools like rulers. My heart was graving for some organic shapes to draw. So one day I decided to go to Tiergarten, the big park in the center of Berlin and draw a tree. I was inspired to do so because I had watched a documentary about Caspar David Friedrich who used to spend more then 10 hours to draw one single tree.


Drawing by Caspar David Friedrich -source

I already noticed a light happyness when I skipped university and just walked trough the woods. Now I needed to find the perfect tree. Caspar David Friidrich had loved oaks and so did I. After half an hour of walking around I finally found a beautiful young oak tree and another tree not far, shaped in a way that made it comfortable to lean on. I started drawing...

33038134_1846927462032256_151118578928582656_n (2).jpg

After two hours of drawing and paying attention to every little detail I suddenly heard the sound of thunder. A minute later it started raining. I rolled my drawing to protect it from the water but it was raining very strongly. It was more than half an hour to walk home. I decided to run to find a path back to the road. Of course I forgot where my special tree was because of my rapid departure. While running I met a lot of weird people running screaming trough the bushees of the park. Most where naked.

33079997_1846927658698903_164881655599726592_n (2).jpg

The rain was very cold and changed the athmosphere of a warm summer afternoon to a threatening thunderstorm. Finally I arrived at Siegessäule and there was a person just saving his dog from the huge flood that was almost carrying the little fellow away. I asked the man for a ride and he drove me home. This is how I could save the drawing for sharing the story with you now. In the end it went to the trash but the adventure was wearth it.

20150408_135257~2.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

great art drawing, hopefully your day is fun, I am amazed with your postinggal, hope you always successful dear yes, I will always support you.
I wil upvote and restem

Thank you very much for supporting me <3

yes, I will always support you, because I want to be able to see you succeed and can make yourself happy @yoganarchista😊

@yoganarchista, That would be excellent drawing work with perfect introduction. I guess finishing will be awesome. No need to doubt with original source and created drawing.

I will not finish it... it actually went already to the trash. It was just to much paper in my room. Now that I wanna go travel again some things I just can not keep. This drawing was one of those things. Yep, it is my original work <3

though it unfinished drawing but it looks like finished till you trashed! so your are student of architecture who are engage so much strait line rule art but you are very much intention to draw nature like, organ like curve draw. and the page why fold now reveled to read your post.

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I am happy you like it <3

simply i have to said abut the drawing is WOW!, you have paid too much attention for park tree, and experience with the rain, also with weird people is funny! but shown some sympathy for the dog is kindness of you its a nice short story.

Thank you for reading my post. I am happy it was entertaining for you <3 Have a great day <3

May be unfinished but still looks nice. Thanks for sharing my friend.

Thank you <3

you fight for it all For the sake of painting, I am impressed, it is a great picture, I am impressed @yoganarchista

Thank you ;) I am happy you liked the drawing and the story :)

thank back again friend, I always support you.

although you have not finished your art drawing, still it is amazing, i like your drawing, i will restem, hope you appreciate it, hope you always succeed my friends, i will always give you a prayer for you to be a successful person.

Thank you very much for your support through vote and prayer :) May you and your loved ones be blessed and happy too <3

yes, thank you for your support, hope you are always healthy and successful @yoganarchista yes😉

I will support you friend, so that you are more successful, hopefully you can do art drawing of your good sampang quickly finish yes, although this picture is not ready tapih this very cool @yoganarchista👍👍👍

Thank you very much for your support <3

yes, i will always support you, because i am amazed with you dear

Very interesting experience about the process of learning to draw trees. I saw this painting very well, line by line into an almost perfect tree image. Ordinary I say this is a very cool painting. 😊👍.

Thank you very much :) It was fun to really pay attention on the details of the tree, to really draw it perfectly.

Yes I keep checking in detail. Allow me to share for my followers. May always be successful for you. Have you arrived in Morocco? 😊

Very nice graphics
You are a great and distinguished artist
I wish you all the best

Thank you very much :) I am happy you like even my unfinished drawings <3

Good trees, Yoganarchista! Have a nice day ;-)

Cheers ;) You too <3

the art of extraordinary I really like friend. friends please help me if a time.
i upvote and resteem @yoganarchista

Thank you for your support ;) Congrats on 1000 followers ;)

Thanks friends support you @yoganatchista

painting a very global friend. I really like this painting ... I will always support you

Heyho, this is a drawing ;-D

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Cheers for he support ;) Ill check out your blog now ! Did it and saw that you were giving the same comment to lots of people. If you want to be successful on steemit you should consider writing more original stuff.

the art of extraordinary I really like friend. I really want to be like you. friends please help me if a time.

I upvote and resteem you friends

Beautiful art dear friend, Keep it up.
If you free then please once visit my blog and support my work if you like.

Dear @yoganarchista
art makes us aware of the beauty of a life. shows us the beauty of a work. A priceless art is an art that is able to thrill the souls of every viewer.
Thanks for this

This is a nice study, good that you saved it!!! :-D

The works of art that are so amazing I am amazed with you, if there is any time please support her

Beautiful pic great dear friend

Beautiful tree unfinished story.💫🌹

Take Care.
Bless you.