Good Morning - Goodbye Night(shifts)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

-xqDFV-fUvbmPWyCdx2n (2).jpg

Today was my last night in a nightshift work. I feel really happy to welcome daylight back into my life. Here is my newest drawing for you. Now I need to look for a new job, so if you have any ideas, let me know. I am not yet shure what kind of work I want to do next. Best wishes to all of you. May your day be blessed with a fresh mind and a open heart.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Leider bin ich kein Personalberater, aber deine Persönlichkeit ist so überzeugend, dass du bestimmt einen Job finden wirst, der zu dir passt und gleichzeitig genug Ertrag abwirft.

Bei meinem Radlurlaub in Kärnten habe ich noch das gefunden und extra für dich photographiert:

:-)

Leider hatte ich mitten auf der Tour keine Zeit, das Museum von innen anzusehen. Am liebsten würde ich das ohnehin mit dir und deinem Freund machen.

Congratulations for the task end with a prior time, your drawing is always showing creativity. May be try to draw t-shirt design and drawing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, here are already some of my t-shirt designs. Thank you for your comment :)

Oh, thats great! Hope you may more successful in this category.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome and a clear resteem :-)

Vielen Dank <3

I see you are beginning to embrace pen drawing and you are even getting better. Good job and luck in your new ob hunt.

Thank you. Actually I have done pen drawings for many years and the quality variates a lot.

It seems you have not been chanced to make some art. Am missing your work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done. Perhaps a job as an artist...or even a caricaturist. You do well and you should do what you enjoy. Blessings. @yoganarchista

Sounds good. I am open to such a job. I am just not shure how it will find me yet :)

I think they create their own job opportunities. I often see caricature artists at county fairs, street fests and trade shows. Even some malls. Just a thought. I know they make good money and art! Blessings.

New Job: painting somewhere. In the daytime! Ha ha.

I really like this sketch. thanks for sharing.

Haha, I am looking forward to it ;)