Moroccan Flowers (Original Drawing)

in #art6 years ago

image

Here is a flower drawing that I made in the Middle Atlas in the Valley of 2000 Casbah. I hope you like this insight to the plant world of Morocco.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

So beautiful. If give some colour may be look more beautiful.

High and artistic sens that you have. Plz continue to sharing all your talents with as dear @yoganarchista

Wow ..nice sketch...I have some sketches too which I made during my college times...but they are not as good as yours.

@yoganarchista, Yep that would be awesome plant you draw in Morocco.
It's pretty stunning my mind.

Beautiful flower and drawing also, six flowers each contain five petals.

wow its awesome ........you are doing well ...keep it up

Is it an oleander? If so, the likeness is excellent. People grow them in their gardens here. They are poisonous but they look great and they do very well in the dry environment.

20180603_201155.jpg

Like this but perhaps in a different color?

Perfectly formed. I wonder what flowering plant it is? Thanks @yoganarchista

Wundervoll anzusehen.
So filigrane Linien.
Schön🙏🏼💕🌞

Oh don't say that you are here on my country Morocco? 😲