Water Fall Animation Made in Photoshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Here is a waterfall animation / painting I made in photoshop. If you would like to see a high res video with sound and know more about the process behind making this, please check out my blog post http://www.yogjoshi.com/waterfall-animation/

Sort:  

I am a beginner for this kind of isometric digital drawing, i am still learning. You did a very good job. The idea of animating the painting never occur to me until now. You gave me the inspiration to learn more about this art.

Ruen, you should definitely give it a try! I am glad this could bring some inspiration to you. Thank you!

dude this looks insanely cool! :) Well done!

thank you Rogier ! And I appreciate the share :D

Cool stylisted animation, i am in love ;)

glad you enjoy it! thanks!

I would be totally unsurprised if you made this thing for a game, it looks amazing :)

:-) Thanks!

The water movement looks fantastic.

Thank you!

That's really cool! Good VFX!