You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 65: Theme MYTHICAL CREATURES/ 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello, blessings to you, my dear @juliakponsford and to all you friends... I suffered a heavy fall that pains me but I'm still participating in this great contest ... Here it goes Leviathan swallowing the poor Jonah... Even if it is in the limit of time

https://steemit.com/art/@yomismosoy/and-then-leviathan-swallowed-the-poor-jonah-my-entry-to-the-art-explosion-week-65-theme-mythical-creatures

Sort:  

Oh no I'm sorry to hear that but I'm very happy you made an entry! For some reason I cant see your entry even when I directly visit your steemit page, maybe steem is having some lag today .....

Ah, yes, almost a week ago I stepped in a puddle of mud at the entrance of the subway and zasss ... I gave myself a good blow in the mouth ... The Caracas subway is like a great Leviathan hehehe. It was very tempting because the theme is very good... Hugs for you, I hope you are very well ♥

I still can't see it for some reason, can you link it to me from steemit if possible?

What a problem! I don't know if it's because of the bad conexion of our internet here in Venezuela but I just realized that I can't open it either... Or it will be some problem of Busy... I'm afraid I'm going to have to reassemble the whole post again :-(

Ready @juliakponsford... The involuntary error has been corrected... For reasons I don't know the link didn't work in Busy

I heard busy is having some problems, maybe make sure to copy the post next time just in case! Thanks for the entry!

Posted using Partiko Android