You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION 68: Theme PARASITE/ 20 STEEM AND PAL COIN in prizes!

in #art5 years ago

Hello, my dear friend @juliakponsford. I hope that an eternal rain of creativity and harmony will always flow for you... Thank you for your support and for recognizing my artistic work... I've been a bit away from the platform not only because of my health problem, which I'm already overcoming, and how slow the Internet is on these sides of the world web but especially because the parasites that govern us have managed us to fall into despondency ... It is really great the theme that @vachemorte and you propose to us... Really very stimulating for the creation... Of course, I'll resteemit... Look, if there's one thing we know about here in Venezuela, it's about parasites that suck people's energy hehehe...

I hope you all want to take a look at the third lesson of our STEEM-SCHOOL OF CONTEMPORARY ART... The theme is Impressionism as the first step towards Modernity in art.