You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION 68: Theme PARASITE/ 20 STEEM AND PAL COIN in prizes!

in #art5 years ago

Hello, my very dear friend @juliakponsford... It's strange to see your avatar as too simple... But, by the way, it's lovely to see you natural ♥♥♥ ... Only to a madman without sense of the reality like I it occurs to me to participate with a video made from an old animation in Power Point: To be able to upload the video to Dtube took me ALL ONE WHOLE AND COMPLETE DAY given the slowness of the internet in Venezuela and, I suppose that also, because dtube must be failing... I don't think all the blame for my tardiness to post my entry is only from Maduro hehe... Well, here is this experiment about a parasite called Cran Eola...

Kisses to all of you

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/dtube/@yomismosoy/slhzj567ufn

Sort:  

A whole day to upload? Yikes, now you can actually upload to youtube and add the link on dtube, it might be smoother, thank you for joining