You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 62: Theme COLOR / 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

►It´s was like a devil work: just when I'll to upload this, zuasss, electricity has gone. I hope I'm still in time!
☻Hello, my dear friend @juliakponsford and all you beautiful creative people. Well, I'm celebrating a year already in Steemit! Here I have made a great fortune: many beautiful friends like Julia and many of you. I wanted to participate in this Art Explosion with one of those crazy and ironic things that occur to me and I thought: Let's give a little COLOR to the sad contemporary history of Venezuela, where, according to the UN, 3 out of 4 people need humanitarian aid and where we live as if in a cage. Here is, then, a GIF which, in turn, is a Digital Installation... It's called We'll Eat Flowers...
https://steemit.com/art/@yomismosoy/well-eat-flowers-a-digital-installation-for-the-art-explosion-week-62-theme-color-and-to-celebrate-my-first-year-in-steemit

Sort:  

Happy Steemit anniversary and thank you as always for the entry!

Thanks a lot to you... Now I'm going to celebrate with my nephews. Thanks to Steemit and some friends like you I'm going to buy some donuts and sweets to share some good time with them ☻☺☻☺

🎁 Dear @yomismosoy,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg