Step by step drawing!!! Cake with berries, drawn in pencil

in #art6 years ago

In the presence of I have a piece of paper, measuring just 10x7 see it and I will do my small figure. There is also a simple sharpened pencil and a mechanical pencil.

First, you should make an accurate sketch to the cake just climbed into the paper size. Lightly a fine pencil sketched out a circuit.

I start hatching from the darkest parts of the picture. Do this initially with a thick pencil, which I have soft on structure. Choosing and correctly by drawing the shadow area, turn to more detailed drawing.

As I work through the details, I see how the strokes themselves are applied. It is desirable that they emphasize the roundness and angles of the forms of those objects from which this cake is built.

When the work as a whole is over, I put in order the overall balance of shading, halftones and highlights. It is necessary to ensure that nothing on the tone is not "spilled out"and not "hiding". Here, actually, and all drawing. All in all it took me about two hours.

Sort:  

Lovely and yummy!

Help yourself, I'm not sorry if you taste it! : ))

Hi @yurche!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Wow! Thank you for strong support, friend!!!