I Wanna Make a Webtoon Comic

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello guys
I want to tell you my hobby of drawing that is still below the standard Hehe.
At first I like to draw that is because I like to read webtoon. Webtoon that I read it titled Noblesse and Wonderwall. So I was inspired to create webtoon lol. "Thank you Naver for creating webtoon" Hehe
I started learning to draw by looking at the steps that are on google and I also often watch youtube.
Little by little I started to make a decent picture
initially my image is very ugly and unnatural haha but over time I was able to draw though not great.
And don't forget my unreasonable dreams. Until now I still want to create a webtoon, but I still can not make it. Is there anyone who wants to teach me? hufttt -__
Just forget my hobbies and dreams. It may just be a hobby for a moment and will not come true: D
Actually I just want to show my ability that is below average hehe
If you can not see enough just give a vote Hehehe

This is the step I made when drawing

image

image

image

image

image

So it was from me. Please advise me to know whether I should continue my dream or not.
Hehe thanks for reading my story
Bye Bye :))) See yaa:*

Sort:  

you are nice picker.

hehe thanks sir

شكرا لك على الرد لإعطاء تعليقه السيد