Peaceful warrior (almost finished)

in #art6 years ago

I haven't posted anything in months, life has been a little hectic so I apologize for taking so long to post. Been working on this one while on break at work. It's been coming along slowly, but I am close to finished now. Might ad a little more color and some smoother shadows. Hope you enjoy.

OD23mxYSSXCoBPmQtmK16A.jpg

ihJ4Yk5kRgWTEsJipBKMJw.jpg

GWV4a8TOTviJ5UXiink6dA.jpg

Thank you for checking out my doodles, I hope to post more soon. I have a few other unfinished works in progress.

Sort:  

I - LOVE - YOUR - ART ! How this post havent got any attention I dont understand! One of the moments that I wish I was a whale!

Thanks, I've done some more work on this piece recently, it's a slow process sometimes.

I wish you luck. Can't wait to see more!

This is a very beautiful drawing @zacharyscottrose. I love your creations.