Daily Digital Art

in #art2 years ago

Hello lovely people of HIVE community. Hopefully you will be enjoying your life with good health and spirit. There was a time when art was consider a time taking stuff. You need a lot of time, artistic sense to sketch or draw beautiful images either on paper, canvas or computer.

Thanks to technology which made art became simpler and easier. NVIDIA product GAUGAN made digital art simpler and easier. Now, you can sketch/draw digital images easily and efficiently without putting any effort in Gaugan. Another beauty of this web-browser based product is that it give you liberty to transform your image into different mode. Here is my today effort.

Hope you will like my effort. Wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous life ahead. Have a nice time.
Stay blessed
Zartisht

Sort:  

Hi
I feel the depiction of clouds and the mountains depict the freedom that only crypto brings to us

Let's hope it will bring a lot more. Thanks for stopping by @thetimetravelerz

Absolutely In the current times ...
Slow and steady wins the crypto race

Well said.

Hi
I never thought I would be commenting on art. Simply because I never thought I had any kind of expertise. Yet I am appreciating and commenting upon the art you create. It is soothing to the eye and the heart.
Or perhaps it is a connect with the creator/author. I find reading your posts and interacting with you stimulating.
Every time I do it feels like running into an old friend. Though we have never met.
Yet I can say it is nice meeting you @zartisht
#stayblessed

Nice to meet you too. Really honoured to read your comment. Stay blessed

Love these beautiful arts 🥰

I am glad that you like it. Thanks for stopping by and encouragement. Stay blessed

Lots of love ❤ dear

To me these images depict the different periods of the day as well as different kinds of weather/atmospheric conditions. An image with different meanings is what I feel you were able to depict with this great effort of yours.