SHAME... self explanitory

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I played around with LunaPic, a free online photo editor, for a little bit of art therapy. What can I say? I am tired of the reality TV show joke that my nation’s presidency has become and am ashamed that 1/3 of my country likes it. I am ashamed that our conservative party, those who currently have the power to fix it, wont.

AdobePhotoshopExpress_2018_06_10_234455.jpg

imageedit_50_2758847322.jpg

imageedit_46_5139252755.jpg

Sort:  

I'd have to say this is WRONG! (his words) because as we all know he has no shame.

True. It is not the feelings they hold within themselves so much as what they evoke in others. I am truly ashamed.

Congratulations @zheimberg! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zheimberg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!